Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
Atheism, and very serious about it
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello I'm Matthew, how are you?

I'm glad/sorry to hear that.

Honestly I am just on here really to meet people who like the same things as me and people who I can hang out with, go to gigs, watch some films with eat some food with you know fun shit.

I'm a bit of a geek to be honest but that's not a bad thing and if you think it is you're properly not for me or I should say I'm probably not for you. However saying that I'm a nice guy just rubbish at writing profiles.

And while we are on the subject of profiles my "personality" according to OK cupid is bull shit.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in IT and just enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
Skiing, video games and you want me on your pub quiz team I'm a fountain absolutely useless of general knowledge. For example the successor to the Roman Emperor Nero was Galba and he was only Emperor for 7 months... did you know that? Why would you want to know that? Why do I know that? I don't know.
The first things people usually notice about me
In real life I'm a 4ft2, fat, hairy, naked (always) woman.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: RATATAT, Pulp, The Smiths, Beastie Boys, the Go team, Bon Iver, Radiohead, The Clash, Rival Schools, Bright eyes, TV on the radio, CSS, MSTRKRFT, Goose, The Knife, Le Tigre, Hot Chip, Mamma Shamone, Justice, Sigur Ros, Stevie Wonder, Ray Charles, 65daysofstatic, Lonely Dear, Public Enemy, MGMT, The Postal Service

Movies: Blade Runner, The Jerk, Akira, True Romance and a lot lot more.

Books: Summer blond, Blankets, Persopolis, The Dark Knight returns, Shortcomings, Carnet de voyage, V for vendetta, Clumsey, Goodbye chunky rice, Arab in America, Akira, Optic Nerve, Watchmen, Maus, Harry Potter (of course)

Food: most things.

(This is just stolen from my Facebook.)
The six things I could never do without
1. Internet
2. Email
3. Video games
4. Film
5. Good friends
6. Plenty of sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to imagine that a city i built on Sim City when i was younger was real... (putting the ladies off one white box at a time).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with some friends, watching movies or playing some games bit of everything really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do my best thinking in the shower. I also would like to admit that I have stolen some of my housemates body wash in there before as I ran out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to go out some time... straight forward really.

If you can tell me where I am in the world in each one of my pictures I will buy you some Lego.