Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matthew_jstone

32 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an outgoing independent person with a busy lifestyle. I enjoy trying new things and I have a hard time doing nothing. Family and friends are very important to me and I'm very loyal to the people in my life.

I love to travel and I try to take at least one large trip a year. Last year I spent a month in Bali and Thailand.

I make an effort to maintain a healthy lifestyle through eating well, exercise and always pushing myself. I box a few times a week and run throughout the week.

I'm very driven and passionate about my interests and goals. I always strive to better myself and help those around me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my weekend.....one brunch at a time. Seriously though I have a busy week so I'm a big brunch fan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Although I work mostly at my desk I really enjoy working with my hands so I build furniture in my spare time. My dining room table is made from a bowling alley and I just finished making a bed out of recycled barn beams.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very easygoing and usually smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything Charles Bukowski, I enjoy non-fiction, Charlie Wilson's War, Architectural Digest, Foreign Affairs, Bloomberg BW/Markets and Forbes

Movies: The Fog of War, Motorcycle Diaries, "The Good, The Bad and The Ugly", Fight Club

Shows: How to Make it in America, The Wire, Suits, Game of Thrones, Celtics' games

Music: Everything from Biggie to Miles Davis

Food: French and Southern Creole Cooking
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sense of Self
4. Adventure/Travel
5. Coffee
6 Cooking
6.1 my dog
6.2 Bloomberg
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be more conscious of others and myself.

Whose idea was it to put an "S" in the word "lisp"?

What's another name for thesaurus?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for adventure (not necessarily with me).

You know yourself well and are looking for someone to complement yourself rather than filling a void in your life.

I'm looking for a best friend and possibly a get away driver.

You are horrible at online dating and we both realize the first message is just an ice breaker.