Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matthewbrown1

56 M Kirkland, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 33–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Driven, extrovert, outdoors, do international work, love people, like music & dancing, enjoy all types of movie, went to Whitman college, I'm a dreamer and optimist but also focus on the beauty of the "here and now". Really like a broad range and types of people - this defines me well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying everything I do and expanding duration sports such as hiking, sking and biking. I like philanthropic endeavors. Just completed long term house remodel - much of it I did myself. Re-connecting with some old friends and making new ones. Enjoy theatre, symphony and particularly movies - European and indie too. Seahawks fan and attend games. Spend as much time as possible outdoors, gardening and sports - love fresh air. Work out daily in gym or outside to stay fit. Looking at some hiking trips in Peru and Yosemite, biking in S. France/Italy, fly fishing in Montana and kings in Alaska. Skiing in Colorado, Montana, Utah Idaho. Have seasons pass to Stevens.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people. I like to connect and inspire people. People have commented I've helped them see positive attributes in themselves they were not aware of or had been recognized. I love my international work in Africa, Europe and every country in Asia - communications, film, bus. dev., marketing, gov affairs. Helping others find great qualities in themselves is a big factor in my life. I also enjoy meeting/engaging with interesting, unique and different people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Very communicative- love experiences & people doing and trying new things. I am fortunate to have 5 sisters (2 sets of twins) & 9 nieces- they have taught me well- I am comfortable w/& admire the great attrributes women possess - in all (their) flavors. I genuinley enjoy the nuances and" glue" women bring to this world. And, I can actually track 3 conversations going on at once growing up with all these women.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kinds of movies & books - too many to list, this includes European movies and non-main stream types too. Same with food- the world is our oyster. Love seafood, Mexican, spicy; pretty much all types, especially when shared w/a woman who enjoys talking and sharing the whole experience. Music- classic rock, r&b, modern, pop, country/rock, classical. My fam performs in symphonies and plays.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Faith in God
2. Fam
2. Friends
3. Engaging people w/great attitude & demeanor
4. Outdoors/being active/fun. I'm attracted to high energy and intelligent women. Chill time is good too.
5. Skis, bikes and hiking gear.
6. Intimacy & physical contact- reg touching is a good & healthy way to live (yes this includes kissing, holding hands, massages and whatever I can do to bring you joy).
7. Big beliver in dreaming large; good things happen when we do. Also smelling the roses and living in the NOW.
8. Above - yes, I colored outside the lines.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to improve others lives- mine too- goal oriented- enjoy & embrace life to the fullest. I'm kind of a self learning junkie - love to absorb all kinds of "stuff" in reading about medical advancements, anthropology, astronomy, sports, global affairs, gardening (love it), food receipes....you name it, I love to LEARN. !!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have no" typical" fri night- open to any and all options
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I error on trusting people too much, however I'd rather operate on the premise of engagement than one of fear, so until someone proves me wrong I accept and embrace all people. I can improve me; judging others is a waste of time and self-absorbed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have an enthusiastic, positive, helpful, loving, kind, view and approach toward life. You like people, are optimistic, in shape, enjoy a vast array of experiences. Whatever the situation you're able to see/turn rain into rainbows. I admire women who have a "free spirit"; not afraid to let your hair down, stand up for your beliefs and convictions and willing to let yourself "sing" literally or figuratively even if off key :) And you might enjoy meeting someone with similar values- let me know. Matthew