Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matthewmaybe

24 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Maine, schooled in Boston, and now in NYC.

I enjoy lavish outings just as much as dive bars. I would rather hang out with 4 close friends than 20 acquaintances. I'm a closet nerd, former varsity and collegiate jock (soccer), music enthusiast, movie buff and an all-around good time.

I like whiskey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in marketing. I do graphic design too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
using GIFS to speak with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My devilish grin. I'm always up to no good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Augusten Burroughs, Stephen Chobosky, or David Sedaris. I enjoy memoirs (if you can't tell by the authors). Magazines are great too.

Movies: Anything from the Criterion Collection or with Goldie Hawn in it. Campy movies, box office flops, cult classics. You name it, I probably like it. Some favorites: Death Becomes Her, Housesitter, The House Bunny, First Wives Club, Witches of Eastwick, Smiley Face.

Shows: Daria, American Horror Story, HBO, Showtime, ABC, NBC. Sometimes Bravo shows can be a guilty pleasure, but HGTV is my everything.

Music: I can go from listening to Lana Del Rey to Jack Johnson, from Macklemore to Tame Impala, from Madonna to INXS. And even, ashamedly, Taylor Swift sometimes. What I'm trying to say is, I listen to everything under the sun, moon, and stars.

Food: Mexican food, always. Or Italian. Seafood is delicious - I am from Maine and all (Lobstah!) Whiskey is a regular part of my diet as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internetz
Happy Hour
Cuddling
Laughter
Music
Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Questions that begin with "What if..."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night for me. I don't like routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have spent a few entire days of my life in bed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You made it this far on my profile. Or enjoy conversations.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!