Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matthewsgirl

31 F Monmouth, OR

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hmm.. a little story all about me...Well once upon a time my parents met on lovely Venic Beach in a kingdom called California. Less than two years later they were married and two years after that they had a cute, bald, pink bundle of joy (that's me if you haven't been keeping up). Well this could take forever so I will cut to the chase: I am 23 and attending Western Oregon University's Masters in Teaching program. I work the rest of my life and have little time for pleasure so if you have some, do me a favor and throw it my way. Dummies need not apply as I want to be able to have a lucid and fruitful conversation.

I am motivated, poised, and a damn good time
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing a Masters in teaching, working, partying
I’m really good at
Massaging, listening, partying, writing, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
oh my boobs probably, but maybe my green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books-anything by Ken Follett, Stephen King, Mary Higgins Clark, Woody Allen, and a collection of plays so vast your clothes would go out of style before I'm done listing. Movies-love most any genre, but I enjoy a good thriller or a witty comedy. Stuff with good sex scenes too :) I love old Elizabeth Taylor and Paul Newman flicks as well. music- thanks to my dad I love U2, Pink Floyd, The Eagles, Elton John, Billy Joel, but also Nirvana, Sublime, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Dave Matthews, Tom Petty, Steve Miller Band, Madonna, Dido, Eminem, Too Short, 50 cent, and too many more to name them all. foods-Chinese,Italian & Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Love, air, friends, knowledge, theatre, & surprises.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future- my own and the fate of the world. Also my family's well-being, school, the nature of love, and acting...ok, ok and sex, that occupys my mind an unhealthy amount of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working, but then drinking, partying with friends, watching flicks- very typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm more like a guy in relationships. You know: wanting sex all the time, watching sports, messy, disorganized, can't cuddle all night.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're intelligent (and can spell "intelligent"), sweet, passionate, and bathe regularly.