Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matthewtsw

29 M Eugene, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Swarthy.
I recently moved to eugene. new to the area.
I also recently got out of rehab, I'm trying to figure out what life is like being sober, going to AA meetings, going out and not drinking... I'm still making sense of it all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'll let you know when I figure it out. though I do love to rock and roll.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well, this is a slippery slope. I"m good at just about anything that involves being creative... writing, playing instruments, drawing. I can cook some things. I play a pretty mean game of pool... sometimes.... I'm a decent salesman, incredibly charming and persuasive, for real. I can run a chainsaw, pretty manly huh?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you know... I've never asked anyone that. should I? I mean... is it normal to ask that right after I meet someone? hell, if some dame asked me that, the first thing I would notice is that she asked me such a damn odd question... bit of a paradox.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books? well, shit... do graphic novels count? movies- the big leibowski, top gun (half serious), the most recent star trek... not avatar! well to be fair I haven't seen it. MUSIC- this is a truly long list, music is my life. I like anything with a good dance beat. fenech soler, passion pit, the presets, filthy dukes, mgmt, the golden filter. i have a sentimental side that likes the rolling stones and a ton of 70s. the 80s would have rocked my world if I was old enough. i play music also in a band that i love to death.
FOOD? I eat anything within reason. a good eggs benedict in the morning does make me smile.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i try not to get attached to worldly possessions. but my guitar is pretty important... my BFFs (steve and brandon) are pretty awesome too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
quantum physics. since I am made of molecules that are in constant motion and never in one place so they are not really there... so i am not really here... I am simply more likely to be here than not here... I could think about this for days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to be social sometimes... Don't we all? sometimes I do just stay in and relax though. Mysteriously neutral.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched glee... all the time...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well, if you want... do it, whats the worst that could happen?