Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matthm90

24 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've made a career out of listening to music and prank calling. I love what I do.

Keeping in line with my childhood dreams of becoming a rock star I picked up playing guitar.

Started traveling, which has really opened up to me how different the world is outside of NYC. Aiming for a trip a month now. Just went to Colorado and I had an amazing time. Thinking of going to Austin next.

I am also trying to learn German. I've always wanted to learn another language, even after 7 years of "attempting" Spanish. I will eventually get to Oktoberfest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Always forgetting one thing when I walk out the door.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
- My favorite novel has to be Catcher in the Rye. Coming in as a close second, The Great Gatsby.

Movies
- Catch me if you can, Back to the Future, Stepbrother. I rarely watch movies unfortunately.

Shows
- I really don't watch tv that often. Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and Two Broke Girls.

Music
-So this is my favorite part. Music, undoubtedly is among the most important of things to me. It takes up most of my day, I'm practically always listening to something. I've played a range of instruments including the drums, kettledrum, cabasa, clarinet, and most recently the guitar. It would be hard to imagine life without music.

In terms of what I listen to, I would say I have a pretty diverse taste in music, but mainly leaning towards rock and EDM.

I fondly remember driving around as a kid listening to 92.3 K-Rock. Needless to say, the likes of Metallica, Nirvana, Stone Temple Pilots, Alice in Chains, and Soundgarden round out some my favorites.

Food
-I strictly follow the guidelines set forth by the manliest of men, Ron Swanson.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Chelsea Football Club, I'm a huge fan!
-Chewing Gum
-Spotify
-Tide Pen
-The summer, I'm not a fall/winter person at all
-Steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does this tie go well with my shirt?

What to order when I go out to eat. I seriously cannot concentrate on a menu when at a restaurant.

Why do people walk so slow on the streets of NYC.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A wise man once told me to "Say yes to adventure". In his honor, I always say yes, every Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I detest spiders.

I have a thing for Lana Del Rey, she's amazing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You could get me to watch Netflix.

You could help me get a better grasp of German.

You'd fancy a black tie occasion.

If you think you'll make a great duet partner to sing "Total Eclipse of the Heart" with at karaoke.

If you have red hair, kind of my weakness.