Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Hayward, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:26pm
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I couldn't make up my life story if I wanted to
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a buildings and grounds worker for a local School dist. I
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best of the worst. Learning from my Mistakes. Not judging anyone for past mistakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and dimples ;-) I also I'm taller than the Average bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music I like every thing from Punk and metal to hip hop(of sorts)
to rockabilly some artists I enjoy are
Afi,Pantera,Pennywise,slipknot,Converge,Korn, Bleeding through,
Integrity, Madball, morrissey, Atmosphere, Wu Tang, Johny Cash,
Tiger Army, Hank williams. Books, The Preacher, Choke, watchmen,less than zero
fight club Movies, Taxi Driver, new batmans, the professional,
Boondock Saints, Evil Dead 2. Food I'll eat almost any thing
Mexican,Italian,Chinese,Or a good old fashioned American piece of
Red Meat like steak or a cheese burger ,I do enjoy sushi from time
to time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A quite place
And as much you all drive me insane -women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything from my next trip. Where do I want my life to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or working :( Although I love to be at concerts or comedy shows whenever I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why spoil the mystery?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You prefer Dive Bars and diners over trendy clubs and so called fine dining establishments. Also this is very important to me. Currently I'm looking mostly for people to hang out with. Take to shows, hit beach or hiking trails etc. From there I'm open to a whole world of possibilities. In other words I don't want to date any women who I wouldn't be friends with otherwise. Also I don't see myself fathering children just yet. But if you have kids that's ok with me, I absolutely love kids.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done