Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattie16

31 M Monroe, MI

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am a down to earth level headed guy who has a plan for my future. as soon as i get enough money i plan to go to college from there i can get a career instead of a JOB. i live on my own and own my own house, i am a diverse person and like alot of things i love to go out camping or stay in play a game. as far as music i am very diverse i will listen to any kind of music but there are certain songs i cant stand. if there is anything else you would like to know just send me an email

I love roller coasters me and my friends go to kings island for a weekend every year and ride the diamond back at least 10 times and go to cedar point every chance i get. I love to go to baseball games hockey games and basketball games, i cant really watch them on tv i get bored but being at the game is different i think it is the atmosphere

i love to be outdoors fishing camping hiking and going on bike rides every since i was a kid you could find me outside with my three wheeler or snowmobile

I am spontaneous, loveable, and Optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have just recently started working full time at a bank trying to save up some money to get a degree in business. and drawing up plans for my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i would always have to say my favorite book is the bible because it has more stories and how to than any book i have read so far. as far as music i am very diverse i like anything that has a good beast movies i like are shaw shank redemption pirates of the caribean all 3 and transformers i like oriental food and italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
family
friends
computer
air
water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and how i don't want to be complacent i want better for myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are looking for a companion, would like to hang out or would like to get to know me better