Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattieblueyes

32 M Sherman Oaks, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Desperately
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, so obviously you and I have had to figure out how to fill this in with out sounding like a self absorbed rambling nut. So here are some babbles about how perfect I am;-)

I've grew up in and around the L.A. Area for better or for worse. The cool thing about growing up there though, was always being around diverse cultures and cuisine!

This along with an adventurous streak has afforded me the opportunity to live and travel throughout the world. And would love to continue to check out new places close and far.

I've always had a wide variety of interests from the sciences (Bio major) to art, culture, cooking, writing, physical activities, comedy, camping/outdoors, philosophy and spirituality.

So far, I've had a bit of career A.D.D – Even though I studied bio, I was never really interested in a normal 9-5, so I pursued a career in animal training and husbandry. I've trained at the LA zoo as an animal keeper, worked as a dog trainer, then finally got a gig at a theme park working with dolphins.
Unfortunately that job was temporary so I dabbled around at the same park in education for dolphin interactions then finally marketing and promotions for the park.

I now work as a voice actor, which means I voice any and every project that needs voice over. I also teach improv for voice actors as well as commercial voice over classes. For fun I have also been trying to get into stand up and improv comedy.

Man, I feel so self absorbed. And it feels great.

So, last but probably the most important, personality. I'm fairly engaged in life and need a consistent dose of excitement and adventure or I get bored. I'm very personable and get along and can make conversation with even the strangest of social phobes (which can get scary sometimes because you find yourself in a three way conversation with only two people there:s That's ok though, Mr Windle has a lot of insight on life). I'm very caring, sensual, attentive, romantic, level-headed, yet know when to stand up and take charge.

But hey, let's really get to know one another rather than futz around here!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Expanding myself in every way possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Jack of all trades…I can pick up just about anything and get pretty proficient with it, but I do have a streak of A.D.D which usually kicks in and forces me to try something else new.

I have always been pretty good at making people around me laugh, though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My large...smile, and maybe my height. Also my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
Michael Crichton, Dan Brown, Different Seasons, The Exorcist, Catch 22, A Brief History of Time, etc.

Movies
I am definitely a movie buff so this is hard. I love everything from mindless drivel like Super Troopers to mind bending dramas such as Mulholland Drive. You gotta love cheesy 80’s movies and others like The Hangover, Old School, Step Brothers, Tropic Thunder, L’auberge Jeunesse, Amelie, I Am Legend, Solaris, there are soooo many more.

Music
Hip Hop, electronic, alternative, sometimes jazz, classical, and anything that gets me moving.

Food
I’m always interested in trying new foods. The stranger the better!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My familia, sleep, my chien Baxster, friends, being active and the element of surprise!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Enlightenment followed by the transition to a higher plane.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending quality time cooking with friends and family or out looking for trouble and holes in the wall.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out that and more!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a positive engaging person looking to strangle as much excitement out of life as possible.

You find things entertaining even in the most mundane of life.

You can laugh at yourself and others in a warm and sincere way.

You want to get dirty by day, but clean-up to fine dine by night.

Your mind is as open as your heart!

That and you're just plain Awesome, ala you "inspire awe."