Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattincle

27 M Cleveland, OH

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to start off my name's Matt. I'm 26 years old and I live on the Westside of Cleveland. I have 2 kids a son that's 6 and a daughter that's 2. They both mean the world to me. I'm an easy going person and don't bring much drama. Anything else just ask.

I'm looking for something that could start off as friends but move to more of a relationship. I'm looking for one person that's looking for the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have 2 children. I work full time as a manager at my job. I'm certified in hvac and electrical work. Looking for a better oppertunity in that field at this time. Just enjoying life but trying to better myself in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping other people and being a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or people think I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well for movies I would have to say I like either comedy or horror movies. I find myself watching a lot of reality shows but also I like watching the food network. Some shows that I do like would be the office, workaholics, cops, law and order, I can't really think now but there are more. I do not read much unless I have too but don't worry I can lol. also I like to watch sports. Im more into football and basketball then anyother. The browns are my favorite but basketball I would have to go with boston. As far as music its kind of anything based on my mood. I'm mostly listening to rap or metal. Food I can go anywhere and find something. I'm not picky. Anything else?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my car, money, friends, music, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my life better and where I want my life to be in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well some weekends I spend with my kids. When I'm not with them I either enjoy going out or just relaxing inside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Don't get too private. But I'm not going to tell everyone. You have to ask to find that out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found anything interesting or would like to know anything else.