Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattiusnyc

34 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I am a fun, never boring, laid-back guy, who is sure to make you laugh as well as always keeping you on your toes. I recently started my own company, so I have been pretty busy with work but I need a fun distraction from time to time to help keep me sane. In my free time, I like to travel, read, ski, surf, and meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Every day is a new adventure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, making people laugh, coming up with ridiculous excuses to take unnecessary vacations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde coiffe, gotta love the hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I try to read a little bit of everything, I love Brett Easton Ellis but also have been trying to read the 100 Greatest American Classics. I went to Coachella last year and fell in love with Cut Copy. Also like a fair amount of electronic music. I don't watch a ton of TV but when I do its usually 30 Rock and any new series on HBO and Showtime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My best friend - my super cute Boston Terrier
2) Coconut Water
3) Passport
4) Goes without saying but hot sexual experiences
5) Laptop & Cellphone - Allows me to work from anywhere
6) Nights that every once in a while randomly end up with a bunch of friends (or new friends) watching the sun come up somewhere
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what it would be like if my dog could speak to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in bed early or out until 4AM, not too many nights in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm uncircumcised.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a fun, open minded girl looking to meet someone new!