Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattjameson

23 College Station, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to sit down, drink a few high quality beers and play the guitar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated college and am finding out how normal people live.

I build custom boutique guitar pedals to fund my musical instrument addiction, you know, for fun and stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking beer, musical instruments, relaxing and being lazy, cuddling...etc.

Oh and math. I'm surprisingly good at math.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really punny. You can take it or leave it. My motorcycle is pretty noticeable too...even if it is kind of a POS.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read, mostly fiction. I like comics too! In terms of TV and movies, I'll watch anything with fast cars and guns, but I also like the cult classics like The Princess Bride and Blazing Saddles. I like lots of TV shows, ranging from sci-fi to comedy. I'm always in the mood to watch Firefly, 30 Rock, Futurama, Scrubs, Dexter, or any other show I've seen all the way through. Be warned: I will probably hurt you if you give me Game of Thrones spoilers!

Music...I like classic rock, jazz, and folk. If I'm in a creative mood, I'll hit up some mathcore or abstract jazz. Sometimes you'll catch me listening to indie or contemporary, but I tend to get burned out on songs they play frequently on the radio. Not a big listener of "pop" hip hop and rap. Some of my favorite bands/artists are Mutemath, Miles Davis, Boston, Nickel Creek, Modest Mouse, Radiohead, Punch Brothers, and Gomez.

I like to play folk, bluegrass, jazz, and indie type music in my spare time. I also play bass professionally.

I play video games, but I stopped trying to keep up with the trends once I got to college. I like N64, SNES, and PC games. Some of my favorites are Perfect Dark, Pokemon Red/Ruby, Super Mario RPG, Donkey Kong Country, Ocarina of Time, Roller Coaster Tycoon, Age of Empires/Mythology, etc.

And I'll eat anything, but I like steak and sushi a lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, sleep, netflix, beer, motorcycles!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which musical accessory I'm going to acquire next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either jammin' with friends or just chillin' at home. Sometimes I like to get drunk and talk to my friends on facebook and see how long it takes them to notice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty lazy once I get comfortable. Once I threw every pillow on my bed at my door in order to close it without getting up, ran out of pillows, and slept with the door open and no pillows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to chill, play music, drink fancy beer and/or feel like watching something on Netflix (or Amazon Instant Video...that s**t's the bomb dot com)!