Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattlegrand2

28 M Madison, IN

My Details

Last Online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well about me im 27 go to the gym 4 days a week, love to run probably going to try and get in a few 5 k's this year at least. In the army reserve as a military police officer been doing that for almost 7 years i have always been a bit of a neat freak I like to stay organized and keep everything clean, that tends to be more obvious with my car than anything else. I'm a bit of an idealist, I have extraordinarily high patience but a low tolerance for willful ignorance or some one taking advantage of how patient I am . I love music of all kinds but mostly have my satellite radio tuned to alternative rock i can play the clarinet , alto sax and I'm working on the guitar.

I recently developed a Gluten allergy in November but it hasn't been to bad makes me eat healthier most of the time it doesn't effect my two favorite types of foods Sushi and Mexican so im surviving. On the subject of food I have a few strange habits I only eat one thing at a time on my plate dont know why just do, I cant stand beans, love tomatoes i dont know what else im just rambling so ill stop. If you want to know more feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on getting back in school, need to finish my degree but not sure anymore what i want to do
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cars, driving, listening, cooking, reading people, anything i put my mind to being really good at lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmm idk they never tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dont have any favorite books really, movies action or comedy but i end up watching a lot of kids movies, shows Top Gear the original British version, how i met your mother the office, daily show and Colbert report . i dont really watch much tv, music anything but Pandora and the satellite radio in my car are both on alt. rock right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family
and what ever the rest is doesn't really matter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im going to do next in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to bed early for work the next day lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your not crazy, get along with kids and understand that i cant always drop what im doing and go out, when you have a kid it kinda restricts you in some ways if you dont have enough time to plan things out.