Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattlou4

25 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy going guy who's also very ambitious. I currently work in Houston, TX. I'm a huge fan of all types of music and going to music festivals. I believe you should live life unrealistically and pursue whatever you think will make you happy in the end. I love to exercise and I'm currently doing crossfit. I love experiencing new food and drinking new beers. Very big into traveling and have been to a majority of European countries. Big road trip fan and will drop everything to get somewhere with fresh air. Im a huge movie watcher and like to think I'm a critic sometimes. I love to go out and make awesome memories when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at an Oil & Gas Consulting firm in Houston, TX. But mainly the playground is where I spend most of my days...chilling out relaxing, and acting all cool, while shooting some bball outside of school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting and getting to know people. As well as sports, exercise/working out, being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was blessed since I was very young to have well defined arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Enders Game, Infinite Jest, Eragon, CS Lewis, and many more...

Movies: Garden State, The Avengers, Dark Knight, 300, Good Will Hunting, Watchmen, Jerry McGuire, UP, Paranormal Activity, Old Scool, Pineapple Express, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Wedding Crashers, Love Actually, Patch Adams, and many many more... Very big movie watcher.

Shows: californication, dexter, game of thrones, walking dead, how I met your mother, weeds, homeland, South Park, family guy, everything ESPN, Dr. Who...

Music: So many I can't even come close to naming them. Will be attending ACL in October.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family (specifically my twin brother)
Friends
Music
Love
Toothbrush/toothpaste
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be happy. What I can do each day that will make me happy. I try and think about the good things that come out of situations. I think about my future and my pursuit to be successful with a job I can be fully involved and passionate about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing hood rat things with my friends...

No, just anything that has to do with being active: riding bikes, fishing, basketball, football, running, white water rafting, tennis, ping pong, golf, exploring and hiking, dancing, going out, eat amazing food, drinking interesting beers.

I also love lazy days: having a movie marathon (love movies), watching seasons of shows, playing video games, playing a board game, chill out by the pool.

Yea I guess I went into things that I like to do, not necessarily on a Friday night..oh well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell it to a person if I get to know them and they ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good attitude about life and moving forward with the things that make you happy. If you don't like to play relationship games. If you are a down-to-earth girl. if you think about others before yourself. Also If you are Interested or if you just want to chat.