Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Los Altos, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:54am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll come right out and say that I have Asperger's Syndrome. I don't like to refer to it as a disease because that would mean it's something that either could or should be cured. It makes it hard for me to talk to people, unless they engage me in conversation. I'll answer any question posed to me, though if I haven't heard the question before, it'll take me a while to come up with a response. Very few people know that I'm an aspie, and they just think that I'm quiet.

I tend to prefer quiet spaces more. I'll even turn off the sound on video games I'm playing to listen to my own thoughts instead. I'm very introverted, but maybe that's obvious if you've read this far.

I prefer to be around smaller groups of people, than be in a large crowd, unless I'm at a game or a fight. (An event, not two guys fighting in an alley.) I have gone to clubs, but I need to be able to have some space there, too.

I have to ease myself, or be eased into new things. I can't go rushing in.

I've lived in the bay area my whole life, and I love the weather here. The public transportation systems could be a lot better, though.

I'm into sports (baseball, college football, mma, pro football, college basketball, and the rest) just as much as I'm into computers, comics, anime, and video games.

I take myself seriously, and there's nothing I hate more than jokes where I'm the punchline.

I am fully employed, but I'm not sure where data entry operator goes under the job sidebar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a new job. It's a small medical lab, and we're all one weird little happy family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, especially in my head. I'm also a very good listener, but if you come to me to talk about a problem, I'm more apt to want to solve the problem than anything.

I pride myself on having a great memory, and being able to remember things if I want to remember them. Which happens to be almost everything that's happened to me. I don't lock away bad memories.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It goes past my shoulders, and I usually keep it in a pony tail.

Since it's still sunny outside, I carry a sun umbrella because I burn easily. It's enormous and silver.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The most important part of a book to me is the ending, so I prefer non-fiction.

Music: Metal and Trance would be my two favorite genres. It has to do with how energetic the two genres are.

There's little on tv now that interests me other than sports or the Food Network, along with The Daily Show and The Colbert Report.

Movies: It would take me too long to come up with my favorite movies, but I'll see anything that garners strong reviews.

The only food that doesn't taste good to me is anything involving noodles. I'm also not a fan of soup. I like to eat my food, not drink it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My immunosuppressant medication (I underwent a kidney transplant in 2004)
Peace and quiet
A High speed internet connection
Video games
Professional and college sports (including MMA)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what I'm doing with my life, and what I should be doing next. I think about what I should be doing this week. What I didn't do this week, but wanted to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Showering and going to bed early because I have to be at work at 7:30 on Saturday morning. Yes, my current job is a Tuesday to Saturday schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to mentally escape, a lot. It has to do with years of not having an easy time talking to people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are someone who's more outgoing than me, who's willing to put up with someone with Asperger's Syndrome.