Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattmatt1022

25 F Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a jeans and t-shirt type of girl, through I do like to dress up occasionally. I currently go to school full time. I left my last job to focus more on achieving my educational goals. I do plan on looking for other organizations to work with soon as well as learning how to drive. I have three rescue cats. I don't smoke, drink or do drugs. I love music and anything that's creative. Growing up I spent a lot of time around animals, and doing volunteer work which has thankfully transferred over into my adult life. I am a nerd, I love school and learning. I enjoy watching live sports and traveling. I can be a bit random. I played soccer for 8 years, and did various styles of dance for about 3 years. I'm currently working on getting back in shape and becoming a healthy person. I have 2 AA degrees and am working on another AA and the last of my transfer classes.
What I’m doing with my life
Finishing up my A.A. and getting ready to transfer to a 4 year college to study social work. I hope to get my masters in Social work and work in the aging field.
I’m really good at
volunteering, helping out friends, make-up, taking care of animals and filing/typing. I've also developed the ability at bring my neighbor's dog back to them (she can open their gate and if I see her I bring her back). I also love and think I'm moderately good at Polynesian dance and swing dance.
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair, smile, eyes, helpfulness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Paramore, The Maine, Adele, Airborne toxic event, Carrie Underwood, Lee Bruce, Scars on 45, Matt Nathanson, No Doubt, Al Green, Kelly Clarkson, Miranda Lambert, Motion City Soundtrack, Fall out boy, Patrick Stump, Prince, Something Corporate, Jack's Mannequin, Fun., Taylor Swift, The Civil Wars, Maroon 5, Pink, Hunter Hayes, The Format, Luke Bryan,Phoenix, Mumford and Sons, Of Monsters and Men, Grouplove,, Hall and Oats, and more.

Books: The Scarlet Letter, The Pact and Nineteen mintures, The larmie project, The outsiders, Rumble Fish, Speak, Catalyst, The heart is deceitful above all things,. The Joy Luck Club, Burned, Impulse, Looking for Alaska, The Perks of being a Wallflower, the hunger games books, the kitchen house, Glass Castle, The Time Traveler's Wife, The giver, Taming of The Shrew, The Spirit Catches You and You Fall Down, The night circus, war brides and A LOT more.

T.V.: Grimm, Game of Thorns, Sons of Archery, The Dead Flies, The Mindy Project, Sherlock, Doctor Who, and Supernatural.

Movies: The Little Mermaid, White Chicks, Strangers on a train, gentlemen prefer blondes, Sabrina, The Seven Year Inch, Sugar and Spice, Center Stage, Music within, Mean girls, Bubble boy, Post Grad, Fame, Wall-E, Mao's last dancer, Pineapple Express, Black Swan, Star wars, Green Lantern, Change up, The Help, All About Eve, The Time Traveler's wife, The notebook, A walk to Remember.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Family/Friends
3. My kindle
4. Compassion
5. Texting
6. Animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything! School, what's next, should I cut my hair, should I dye my hair, what color should I dye it, will I ever be able to run a marathon in under 3 hours, when will I use algebra in real life, what book should I read next. Like I said everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
working out, at home relaxing or out dancing (which I want to do more of/more often!) .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have epilepsy and a couple different learning disabilities as well as currently living in a multi-generational home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a cool, fun, easy to talk too, honest, compassionate guy who has a really great personality and a sense of humor. Or if your looking for a new friend.

If you're just looking to start drama or gain it then please do not waste your time messaging me and if you are just looking for sex do not message me either.