Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattmcg86

28 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Middle Eastern, Black, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Retired
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Before my numbers up I'm gonna fill my cup
I'm gonna live, live, live, live until I die
I come from an amazing family. Originally from The Bronx, but mostly grew up in Dutchess County (they filmed Super Troopers in my town) with frequent trips to the BX and MSG. I've lived on the moon. I've been in Brooklyn for 7 years with breaks here and there. I've been to 46 of our 50 states, but only 4 other countries... for now.
I love hiking/mountain climbing, and drinking a bottle of wine with close friends and/or strangers once we've reached the top. I leave the city a few times a month to do exactly that. Not much in this world more enjoyable than a long hot shower with a nice cold beer. I love my friends, and I don't like self-summaries.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to open my own bar/restaurant for the first time. Very exciting, but nerve-racking. I still bar manage/tend as well (gotta pay the bills).
Also making gangster rap Christmas Carols (and their respective music videos).
I’m really good at
apples to apples, basketball, cocktails, recognizing voices from commercials or cartoons
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: eat with your hands
movie: mother-sister is always watching
tv: basketball, football, palladia, hbogo
music: flatbush zombies, the goat rodeo sessions
food: i eat it
The six things I could never do without
my amazing little sisters, mountains, musica, cheese, vice, Sunday football (may fit under vice), pen/pencil and paper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In the shadow of the steeple I saw my people,
By the relief office I seen my people;
As they stood there hungry, I stood there asking
Is this land made for you and me?

Nobody living can ever stop me,
As I go walking that freedom highway;
Nobody living can ever make me turn back
This land was made for you and me
On a typical Friday night I am
working or cooking and drinking with some awesome people, and/or watching the Knicks game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've seen "You've Got Mail," more than once, and I don't regret it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You take self portraits in the bathroom. Really into that.