Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattmojo2

22 Liverpool, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really starting to think that the type of girl I want would never be on a dating website. But who knows I guess...

A quick rundown of my interests/personality:
I love anime, rock/metal music (no screamo), video games (mostly PC), and I bowl.

I'm 21 years old and I work and drive. I have completed some college and I plan to go back in the Fall of 2014. I've never done drugs in my life, nor smoked even one cigarette. I plan to keep it that way. However, since I turned 21, I have drank quite a few times, but mostly at home. I drink responsibly :)

I would consider myself an introvert, but that doesn't mean I don't like ever going out and doing things. I love video games and technology, and I would consider myself a geek. I'm into anime and I like manga, although I haven't read much manga yet. I find it much more interesting to watch than to read.

I love rock and metal music, as well as dubstep and other electronic music. I tend to go to a ton of concerts as well. I go to all or most of the big festivals every spring through fall (Krockathon, Uproar, Mayhem, Trespass America, etc).

I don't watch any sports besides the Super Bowl and usually SU basketball to support my local team. The only sport I play is bowling, but I also like volleyball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working part/full time (varying on the week, 30-40+ hours). I plan to go back to OCC in the fall to continue my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hearing a song and instantly knowing what band it is, the title, and sometimes even the album. I'm like a music encyclopedia (at least for the genres I do like and listen to).

I'm also really good at most video games. They are my "escape" from the real world. Some people read books, or have other hobbies. Mine is video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I can be shy at first in person, but it also depends on the other person's personality. If they're outgoing, I'll be talkative. If they're also shy, there may be a little awkwardness for a short time lol.

I've also been working on this and I've gotten better about being shy in recent years. Much better than I used to be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is important to me. I love:
Rock
Metal
Power metal
Dubstep
Techno
House
K-Pop/J-Pop
K-Rock/J-Rock
Classic Rock

I've never really gotten into screamo/hardcore and don't think I really could. I need to be able to understand the lyrics, or at least most of them.

Some rock/metal bands would be:
Disturbed, Avenged Sevenfold, Three Days Grace, Slipknot, Kamelot, Avantasia, Breaking Benjamin, Dragonforce, Red, and tons more. The list would be way too long.

Some dubstep/drum n bass artists:
Nero, Bassnectar, Pendulum, Flux Pavilion, Skrillex, Rusko, Datsik, Excision, etc.

I honestly cannot stand country, rap, hip hop, and most pop. I can tell you right now that if you like Nicki Minaj, Drake, Chris Brown, etc, or if you like Dave Matthews Band, Justin Bieber, Big Time Rush, etc, that we probably won't click.

Movies:
My all time favorite movies are probably Watchmen and Austin Powers: Goldmember. I prefer comedy and action, but I'll honestly watch just about anything. Even a chick flick as long as I enjoy the company of whoever I'm watching it with. I'm not too picky.

Food:
My favorite foods would probably be alfredo pasta, sushi, calamari, crab, lobster, white rice, and chicken. I'll try anything once and I'm not extremely picky when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer
Internet
Phone
Bowling
Anime
Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone that makes me happy and being able to spend a lot of time with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely just at home relaxing after a long day of work, unless I somehow have plans, but that's probably unlikely lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure what I would say for this. I'd say you should just get to know me and find out yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're a geek/nerd (major points for this)
-You're an intelligent girl
-You know the difference between you're your, their there they're, and to too two.
-You do not depend on drugs to get through life
-You think that we may have a good amount of things in common.