Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattoislookin

39 M Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello Ladies, I am a good hearted person who would do almost anything for anybody. I strongly believe honesty and communication are key ingredients in any good relationship. I try to look at the insides of a person to see where there heart is. You know that saying "never judge a book by its cover"? Well that is what I try to do. I am very easy-going and it takes a lot to get me mad at anybody. I don't believe in fighting, that's how people get hurt. I believe in talking to one another to sort out any problems that may arise. I can be pretty shy at first, but once you get to know me, lookout! Lets go have some fun!

I am a huge sports nut, especially Cardinals baseball! I love watching the Cardinals play. GO CARDS!! I like going to the movies, eating out, casinos, or just being outside. I really like to cook, especially bbq. People say that I am crazy because I will even bbq in the dead of winter, lol. I can also make a mean chili lasagna I like spending time with family and friends. Sometimes I just like to stay home relaxing watching a good movie.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a full time student studying for a degree in Chemical technologies.
I’m really good at
I am really good at sparking romance and I have a way of making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
People would say that I am shy and quiet, but once you get to know me, look out!! Lets go have some fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading romance novels. ( Yeah, I'm a big softy when it comes to romance, lol.) I also like reading books about sports. I am currently reading One Last Strike by Tony LaRussa. It is about the ups and downs of the 2011 season, an in-dept look behind his strategies, and the incredible World Series.

I like all kinds of movies. I am the type that likes to watch the same movie over and over again if it is really good.

I like documentaries about science, Law and Order: SVU, and House MD ( I am so sad House ended, lol)

I like all kinds of music and my favorite foods is breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
1) My sobriety is very important to me
2) My family and friends because of the support they gave me when I got sober.
3) Cardinals Baseball is one of those good obsessions I have.
4) the internet
5) Until I find a way to quit, I can't go without cigarettes.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out on dates to dinner and a movie, casinos, or whatever else that may be fun.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a genuine interest in getting to know me better.