Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Pawtucket, RI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:46pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Irish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very down to earth easy going guy who enjoys dining out as well as staying home with the right women watching a good movie. I enjoy working out which I need to do to balance out eating good food. I like all various types of music but partial to reggae Bob Marley is one of my favorites. I have a good sense of humor and witty.
From My Facebook Profile:
I love Politics,Basketball,Movies,Traveling.

I am introspective, patient, and articulate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in a pretty good place at this juncture things are well. I really focus on being physically fit as well as mentally. I have a great home, nice sports car, tremendous family, very fortunate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing a perfect toe touch as well as great listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice hair & eyes like the Emerald Isles!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From My Facebook Profile:

Books: Catcher In The Rye, Catch A Fire, .

Movies: One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest, Sling Blade,Blues Brothers,Little Caesar, Brother Orchid, Being there,The Visitor.

TV Shows: The Shield, Brotherhood(The Good Mafia Irish),They will never catch you Whittie keep running, Family Guy.

Music: Andrea Boccelli, Bob Dylan, Rolling Stones.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, red wine, good company, family, intellectually stimulating conversation, comfortable bed,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to live in the present, I am a work in progress it is not a easy to fully achieve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the sofa relaxing after a long week. Always looking for good food.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your not overly materialistic and appreciate character,kindness, intelligence, and humor.