Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattosibley

24 M Manchester, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Blue eyes, blonde hair, loyal to the end, friendly, affectionate, fun. Masters in psychology - not gonna sit you down and ask you about your relationship with your mum and dad though...love speaking French and learning new languages...really want to travel around America, Aus and Nz someday.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work as a broker for buying and selling businesses, only just started so it's pretty fast and intense, lots of learning which I enjoy so not all bad! Also trying to get dj'ing in clubs, learning new languages, experiencing new places, people and things. Currently, im back boxing again which I love doing. I have also just moved back into the centre of Manchester, as I love being in the middle of everything! It's handy for going out and anything else I want to do I guess, including popping down to a salsa session every so often...or going to meditation...the theatre... How cool do I sound...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Psychology, languages, reading, shaking my bum and kissing *so I've been told*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My massive nose aha...and maybe my cheeky smile too
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books: 'the unbearable lightness of being', 'interpretation of dreams', 'the man who mistook his wife for a hat' and 'future of an illusion'

favourite movies: Annie hall, Lord of the rings, 500 days of summer, death proof and gladiator. Also most things Hitchcock, lynch, Fincher and tarantino.

Favourite music: dubstep drum n bass and dance. I generally just listen to things that I feel like listening to, sometimes rnb, hip hop, trip hop, hard rock etc. But never forgetting, the best band of all time, daft punk!...apart from their latest album...

Favourite tv: arrested development, QI, Alan Carr, Match of the day, lost, futurama, Angel, Buffy, true blood, game of thrones, peep show, Dexter and many more!

Finally favourite food: paella is the way to my heart... And also steak doesn't hurt!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, Music, sport, fashion, books and my brain
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You... Jokes, about the things I have yet to do, the people I miss, the chances I've missed and what might life be like if....about psychology, philosophy and politics, self-reflection, human behaviour and where we go from here...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably in watching Alan Carr and QI with a bottle of red...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was 16 I got id'd for a 12 movie...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, intelligent, friendly and affectionate...emphasis on the intelligence part, a voluminous and eloquent vocabulary is exceptionally sexy!