Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattpdf

33 M Belleville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't think I'll find the one online, but since being on here I'm met some great girls and had some fun. I like to met up rather quickly just so we can see each other is real. I haven't run into a lot liars, but what I have run into is people who don't know themselves and still exploring the world. That's not me... I know who I am and the kind of life I want to live. It's a simple one full of family, friends and fun. I don't like to go out a lot, but I do get out weekly. I'm very active and enjoy working out and playing sports.
I like to believe I'm a great catch and have lots of qualities attractive in a partner, so I don't plan to settle with my partner. Obviously we need to find each other attractive, but beyond that I need to see personality. You don't have to be super interesting, but rather caring, honest, strong-willed, and don't mind I'm a dork.

Fyi, most guys think like this... Big tits do not come on a small frame (usually). Ladies it doesn't matter if you're a big woman or a tiny one, your chest should stick out more than your stomach. Saying you're curvey means your middrift (regardless how big or small) is smaller than your hips/ass. I pretty much feel the same way. Sorry if that seems mean. Also guys tend not to date a girl that is bigger than they are, persoanally since I'm 205lbs (and over 6 ft tall) I agree with this. I do tend to date short girls and I love short hair, but if you have a cute smile or light eyes... we're good!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spend 4 years in the marines to pay for school, and 6 years getting a masters... only to find I picked the wrong field, so I'm back in school, which means I'm busy and broke. I live with my friend (which is great and he has a pool).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and making people feel good. Having fun and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall with blue eyes, wide shoulders and a goofy grin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bacon
Cinnamon Toast Crunch
The Sword of Truth series... need I say more?
Not rap
Family Guy
Doctor Who
Army of Darkness
Happy Gilmore
Sleeping Beauty
Payback
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides air, water and love (friends, family, etc.):
laughter
intelligence
sex (hey, just being honest!)
d20
toilet paper
A/C
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How people pick their mates. that often the qualities a person say they want are not what they date. attraction in general fascinates me. I myself could rate one girl hotter than another, but I'm more excited by the "other"...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm not saving babies from burning buildings or giving Donald Trump stock tips, I'm home, or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, but you'll have to ask ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in improving yourself
You can laugh at yourself and take a joke.
You enjoy staying in and going out.
You have your own opinion and are ok that I have mine.
You want someone stable in your life.
You find more creative ways than drinking to spend your time.