Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattphipps12

25 M Sittingbourne, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hey , im matt form sittingbourne, im easy goin , hardworker, and love animals. hmm i like goin out and playin pool, dart, etc, i also like hangin out with m8s play xbox ,etc. i suffer with crohn's disease and a few other bits and bobs, i seem to be in and out of hospital a lot over the past few years :(. I try and make every1 happy and most of the time put them before myself (its probable y im so ill alot of the time).

some of the things i like : most music , horror films , chocolate, house , sifi books and films, fantasy books and films, etc

some of the things i hate : classical music, people who like hurting others , spiders, spicey food, etc
What I’m doing with my life
well im not doin much atm since ive only just started gettin used to my health problems but at some point i want to train as an electrician.
I’m really good at
fixin comps , bein messy and well stayin up late , also worrying over everything and nothing , trying to cheer people up i guess :)
The first things people usually notice about me
i have very pale skin, not sure lol i dont realy notice much since its me :P , tht i try and make them laugh or just try and put a smile on there face :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fav books:
hobbit , lord of the rings , and most si-fi like startrek stargazer series

fav movies:
well ill watch anything once dont realy have any favs

fav tv shows:
house, family guy, american dad, big bang theory, russell howard's good news, the indian doctor, diagnosis murder, csi vegas, csi miami, ncis, csi new york, human target, mock the week, red dwarf, shameless

fav games:
warhammer 40k :spacemarine , battlefield3, dw gundam 1-3 , star trek online , dawn of war 1-2, metro 2033, world of tanks, lord of the rings online, mass effect, mafia 2, airrivals, lotr war in the north, section 8, fallout 3 and fallout new vegas, transformers war for cybertron, sw knights of the old republic, etc

fav music:
linkin park, disturbed, foo fighters, nightwish , alpha gates, bob dylan, cage the elephant, creed, daft punk, demon hunters, dean martin, dope, dream evil, enigma, fuel, godsmack, hoobastank, james brown, jedi mind trick, korn, manowar, metallica, nirvana, offspring, papa roach, prodigy, queen, acdc, rammstein, redline, rob zombie, starship, stone temple pilots, 3doors down, sum41, simon&garfunkel, vanilla ninja, well most music lol

fav foods:
noodle's , chicken in any form lol , bacon, pea's, roast pork, roast beef, mash, sweet and sour chicken, chips in gravy, etc
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. meds
4. comp
5. cuddles
6. books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hmm what to do on the weekends and stuff like that, what might happen next lol, thinking about what to watch on tv or what to do
On a typical Friday night I am
on the computer talkin to friends and playin game or watchin tv sometimes goin out with friends

most of the time im talkin to friends or watching tv atm :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't no i like make model kits :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like stayin up late chattin, gamin, well anything realy lol not to fussed