Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 6
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Not at all
Judaism but it’s not important
Has kids and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a laid back guy that knows how to have a good time. I am honest and trustworthy. I am usually shy at first, I try to feel people out. I'm looking for someone to get serious with. I'm past all the games and drama.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a warehouse manager and really like my job. It's a company I can see myself moving ahead with, so am just going with it for now. The only down side with it is I have to put my move out to California off for a couple of years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm and bad jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sunny disposition? I guess in all seriousness my height and awful jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really into most forms of rock. I prefer mostly older bands, but there are a few newer bands that I like as well. I'm basically into most types of music, except for rap and country. I have a very wide range of foods I like, Persian/middle eastern are probably my favorites. TV shows and movies tend to be similar, Sci-Fi and comedies are definitely top of the list. I don’t read as much as I would like to or should. When I do read I tend to lean towards biographies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Internet, Music, Good Food, and Board games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, My daughter, My life, and the perfect girl to come along and let me sweep her off her feet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with my family or playing board games with strangers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know me better, have a great sense of humor, and can keep up your end of a conversation.