Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattrick430

26 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm pretty funny. I like to have text buddies and go out. I want my next gf to be like my best friend who I can have talks with and be myself around. I kno I sound like a women but who cares its me. Also if I take the time can I get a reply back. Idc what it says just so I know you got it. I reply to all who message because I don't wanna be rude(even tho I come across that way). Also don't ignore or lie to me to Spare my feelings. I dont know you and you dont know me. So please be honest, I'll live. I have a preference for black girls but I don't limit myself. So feel free to hit me up. I'm quite a guy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to school and work. hang out with my friends. Being great
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling. making people laugh. Jump the brook. Red Rover. Conversing eccetra eccetra
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dashing good looks but seriously tho probably that I look grumpy. But I'm not
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, football, friends, bed, fan, tv
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports. School. Winning the lotto. The planets. My post college career. Where ill live next year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to go out getting stood up then sitting at home til I get bored and go to the gym. Or working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had sex between 2007 and 2012
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to and ain't crazy