Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattroper8

30 M Rocklin, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Native American, Indian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and often have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. If I'm comfortable with the people I'm around laughter will ensue. Once I find out what your type of humor is, I'll have you laughing.

Random drives because I love driving and just getting out. The journey and the present moment. I spend a lot of time on the computer and at the drawing table. Which is hard because I love being in nature.

Having fun and being adventurous as well as being indoors, watching a movie.

I'm usually thinking about art 80% of the time. Daydreaming, imagining, dreaming and wondering.

I'm up for driving to San Francisco on a weekday night on short notice. Let's GO I love SF! Or doing something new and adventurous - name it and we're off!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Art and animation as much as I can. It's a long story - ask me about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
English and Writing - I could easily write an essay. Art is my life and it feeds my soul. It's what I love doing most and am best at. It's important for my partner to like, enjoy, or hopefully love art and be supportive with my art and the pursuit of it.

I love watching animation and can't get enough of it. Everything from Disney to Anime - (good anime) and cartoons.

I like skateboarding, jogging, swimming and other "activities" for exercise.
I can get along with just about anyone. I'm a good problem solver - I like puzzles and I can resolve conflicts between people twice my age - interesting story for another time.
I love cooking breakfast and consider myself a good cook - it's all about timing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often times misinterpret my observing and analyzing the world around me as being shy - usually louder outspoken people.
Because I observe and listen more than I talk but I'm comfortable in any social situation.
I've been told that I'm skinny buff, haha.
And I get the impression that other people see an air of coolness around me, an awesomeness aura if you will.
True story- The AAA guy replacing my battery said "I'll give you a discount because you're cool."
-I'm glad other people are catching on to what I already know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A New Earth, The War of Art, Think and Grow Rich, Animators Survival Kit
Movies: Batman+Batman Returns, The Avengers, The Matrix, King Kong, Domino, Any Pixar film but I love Wall-E and Up (Anime: Redline, Princess Mononoke, any Ghibli film)
Shows: Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, The Simpsons, Futurama, The Walking Dead.
Music: Deftones, Incubus, Thrice, Foo Fighters, The Black Keys, Chevelle, Green Day, Metric, Muse, Rise Against
Food: Sushi, Mexican, steak, potatoes, yams, hash-browns, eggs, turkey sandwiches, chicken curry, rice, miso soup, pizza, udon, ramen, salmon, gyoza, tempura, sake, good beer!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Drawing Tools
Art
Computer
Car
Food - because I would die..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art and animation. Daydreaming about characters, stories and what I'm going to create next. What kind of art I want to make and what medium to use.
Pondering the future = I dream of having my own company someday.

Skateboarding, Motorcycles, Skydiving, Hang-Gliding and Scuba-Diving.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
different all the time.. wtf? How is anyone this typical? One of the many black and white questions of this site.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm interested in fashion because it is an art. I enjoy dressing in a suit and find excuses to dress nice. If you want an opinion about what to wear I will have good advice - I know a thing or two about good design.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..you are someone that goes after what you want! You have a direction and you are passionate. If you have interesting hobbies or something that makes you unique from everyone else. Something worth pursuing that keeps you up at night. Must enjoy laughing, spontaneous fun and adventure seeking.

I'm becoming more curious about Astrology because it's interesting - not "all true" but interesting. Especially since I've been in long term relationships with incompatible matches, what would a compatible match be like?

For Gemini =
Perfect Partners: - Libra, Aquarius
Nearly Perfect Partners: - Aries, Leo
Like Minded Souls: - Gemini

You would like to hang out, get delicious beverages or do something out of the ordinary for a change. You're tired of messaging and want meet a human that's down to earth and genuine. No bullshit please.