Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:42am
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A lot of people ask what my nationality is, because I might look different in some pics, sunlight, or night. Well here it is! I am Eastern European, born in the USA. I am mainly Russian and Polish, but have some Austrian, Hungarian, and Romanian in me. That is where my olive skin comes from. Sometimes it is light, normal, or dark. Anyways..
About me: Funny, family oriented, sweet, kind, trustworthy, honest, romantic, loving, and caring. I am also big in helping others in anyway possible!
What am I looking for: A lady who carries my kind of traits, someone who also wants to get married one day down the road and have a family, being a good mother as well!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Sales for my fathers company, which he started nearly 30 years ago!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and engaging in conversations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my personality, and how funny I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Crime, Mob, Fitness, and whatever else is interesting.
Movies - Goodfellas, Godfather 1 2 and 3, Casino, A Bronx Tale, Lawless, Get Shorty, Road to Prediction, Ted 1 and 2, Step Brothers, etc. Basically I love Crime, Mob, and Comedy movies!
Shows - Stand up Comedy that is actually funny, Making of the Mob, Seinfeld, Friends, Flashpoint, and whatever else that is good to watch!
Music - Country, Jazz, Big Band, R & B, Reggie, and much more!
Food - Italian, American, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, and much more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Helping others
4. Red wine
5. Working out
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with family/friends, or just at home with some wine watching Netflix
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting