Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not on here to play games, which I have noticed a lot of these profiles are fake, and the person on the other side is not who they say they are! I can't stand drama, liars, players, and even cheaters! So now that is said, let me introduce myself. My name is Matt, and I one of a kind. I'm Eastern European as my nationality contains Russia, Poland, Hungry, Austria, and Romania! I'm very big on family and want to have one, one day! I'm very involved in the fitness life, as you can see in one of my pics. I love to cook, eat healthy, and workout 6 days a week! I'm also into watching sports, being outdoors in the mountains, go shopping, to the movies, swim, travel, play pool,to comedy clubs, and so much more! I'm very laid back, love to make people laugh, romantic, faithful, trustworthy, loving, and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Sales for my fathers company, which he started nearly 30 years ago!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Crime, Mob, Fitness, and whatever else is interesting.
Movies - Goodfellas, Godfather 1 2 and 3, Casino, A Bronx Tale, Lawless, Get Shorty, Road to Prediction, Ted 1 and 2, Step Brothers, etc. Basically I love Crime, Mob, and Comedy movies!
Shows - Stand up Comedy that is actually funny, Making of the Mob, Seinfeld, Friends, Flashpoint, and whatever else that is good to watch!
Music - Country, Jazz, Big Band, R & B, Reggie, and much more!
Food - Italian, American, Chinese, Japanese, Seafood, and much more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Helping others
4. Red wine
5. Working out
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with family/friends, or just at home with some wine watching Netflix
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting