Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattsailsalot

22 M Lafayette, LA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Tibetan (Fluently), Chechen (Okay), Ancient Greek (Okay), Albanian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Two antennas meet on a roof, fall in love and get married. The ceremony wasn't much but the reception was excellent.

I sail quite often. And enjoy wearing my sperrys no matter the weather. I like trying new things and adventures of any sort.

If stranded on a desert island I would die, because I do not like coconut or seafood.

My patronus is Morgan Freeman and I cook a mean buffalo chicken wrap.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Naval Architect, I design ships and wear swim trunks with decorative anchors to work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was a camp counselor for 2 years. Plus three years of life-guarding at a day-camp. So I'm probably pretty good at singing camp songs and keeping children entertained for ten minute intervals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the worst sense of direction of any living person. I got lost 10 minutes away from my house once.

I have a big and boisterous family. I love them all, especially my three year old nephew who lets me play with his monster trucks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like cake. More than normal people. Other food is delicious too.

I have watched everything that has ever been created on film.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netflix! A map! Naps! Exclamation Points. Counting!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I do what every recent college grad does to a degree. Hang out with friends, go to bars, browse the internet, and play video games. Depending on my workload I vary my dosage of these.

My beer of choice is Molson. Because I'm a cheap Canadian. Eh?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are:
--Adventurous
--Carefree
--Feel like chatting