Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Man


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 15, 2014
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Sales / Marketing
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm Matt.

Soft-spoken but opinionated, I straddle introvert and extrovert. I am shy in front of new people, but when the moment's right I can be comfortable in the spotlight. I'm nerdy and cerebral, and I like movies, baseball, and 90s music.

I like food a lot, but I'm no snob. I have my reservations about Yelp, but I'll still use it for suggestions. When I cook for myself, chances are good I've thrown together a spinach salad and a grilled cheese sandwich.

I returned to SF two years ago after spending a couple years in Samoa in the Peace Corps. Even though I've returned to the corporate world and happy with my apartment, it still feels a little strange to be back in America.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work-wise, I'm a data analyst at a mobile advertising network. Outside of work, I'm a runner (recently ran the Portland marathon) and a reader (current book: Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy by John le Carré).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Optimizing space in the dish rack
- Jeopardy!
- Rolling with the punches
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Paul Simon, The Beatles, Green Day, Weezer, Cake, Wilco

Annie Hall, The Royal Tenenbaums, Ferris Bueller's Day Off

The Unbearable Lightness of Being, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, The Westing Game, Love in the Time of Cholera, The Things They Carried, The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle

Arrested Development, Seinfeld, The Wire, 30 Rock, Twin Peaks
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Oxygen, Food, Water, Shelter, Warmth
- Books
- Friends, Family, Pets
- Exciting things to look forward to
- Hope
- Duct Tape
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at happy hour with work friends, or getting a bite to eat at Nopa, Little Star, My Tofu House, or the like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a big fan of the letter 'B'.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are strong and opinionated. I'm looking for my complement; not my fraternal twin. I am looking for someone who shares my values but has a life of her own. It's cool if you're into makeup and high heels, but I'm interested in what's below the surface. Mostly, I am looking for someone to challenge me and then spoon.