Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattttnl

33 M Deventer, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), Mongolian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been a while since I had my first OKC account, but decided to create a new one just for the hell of it!

Some keywords: dreamer, gamer, developer, football, musician, tv show fanatic, dances like the male Zizi Jeanmaire, yes I just said that, says the wrong times all the time, sarcast, offensive, lovable, some say adorkable.

Also, my cat rules
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to stay alive by not dying
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pretend they say "He's the opposite of skinny but damn good looking" in their heads.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I won't lie, I don't read that much books. If that makes you think I'm dumb, well, your loss really. I do read the occasional Discworld novel, and sometimes I even judge a book by it's cover and read it.

Movies, anything action or drama, and the occasional comedy. Also, Japanese gore movies.

Now, shows, I have quite a list of shows I watch, but nothing specific really. Some of the things I watch at this current moment are Go On, Top Gear, Community, Law & Order, Workaholics. Some things I don't watch at this moment but will do soon are Psych, Game of Thrones, Britain's Got Talent (hell yes)

I like all kinds of music, I can even listen to BBC Radio 1 during the day and still enjoy myself. However, you can wake me up any time with Metal, Punk, Jazz, Techno, Drum & Bass and Psytrance.

Food? I'm big boned, I eat anything but fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, even though I rarely get calls
Music
My cat (god forbid he dies, ever)
The number 4
The number 5
And the number 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I don't think, this is because the music never stops in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, or home alone playing FIFA on my PS3 while fistbumping my cat whenever I score.

Sometimes (people who play cool and hate TV's, stop reading now) I even watch TV!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry myself to sleep when I have to go to a dentist, and rather eat painkillers until my organs start to bleed out. Also, I watched all episodes of Jersey Shore and loved it and felt a bit empty when the show's finale finished.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can dance better than me
You like Jersey Shore more than I did
You laugh when you see excessive usage of fake blood in Japanese gore movies
You'll hold my hand at the dentist and sing me songs