Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattv1968

46 Selby, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to this so I'll keep it short and add as I go. I'm a laid back kinda guy looking for the same in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running my own business, playing guitar, writing songs, reading, watching movies, cruising antique and junk shops. Enjoying myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being distracted ooh look there's a penguin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to choose just ask me although it'll change from week to week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee red wine music art junk shops guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Curled up watching a movie with a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in something deeper than a fling. Not into one night stands or cheaters. Not scared of smokers

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!