Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattw75

39 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm intelligent, athletic, ambitious, and fun. I have a passion for life and for new experiences. I enjoy my work as a software engineer, but that doesn't define me. I have the best friends and the most amazing family I could ever hope for. I enjoy my hobbies, I enjoy learning, I enjoy exercise and being active, I enjoy life. I'm looking for someone to share it with.

My ideal match is beautiful on the outside and on the inside. She's kindhearted, loving, compassionate, honest, fun to be with, smart, and motivated to do whatever it is she's chosen to do in life. She doesn't take herself too seriously, and she has a genuine passion for life. She's open minded and cannabis friendly.

Does that sound like you? If so, send me an email. Don't be shy. The worst that could happen is you'll meet a cool new friend.

I'm always open to meeting new friends here. I'm also open to the possibility of a long term relationship if I meet the right girl.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a software engineer doing mostly streaming media work these days. I love my job, and I love my hobbies. I'm always learning, always improving, and always looking to have fun.
I’m really good at
Technology, science, weightlifting, gardening, several other things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Deepness in the Sky, The LOTR trilogy, The Silmarillion, Anne Rice's Vampire Chronicles, The Hellbound Heart, Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption, Rainbows End, American Gods, too many others to list.

Movies: Too many to list. Mostly comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, action. I'll watch almost anything when I'm with the right person. Almost anything. It would take a LOT to get me out to a theater for Sex and the City 3.

TV: Comedies, science documentaries, Dexter, The Ultimate Fighter, Inside MMA, Moonshiners, Breaking Bad, Drinking Made Easy, South Park, Family Guy.

Music: Black Sabbath! Other metal (Strapping Young Lad, Dimmu Borgir, Pantera, Type O Negative, Black Label Society), psytrance (Astral Projection, Hallucinogen, Shpongle, Infected Mushroom), classical (Chopin, Bach, Rachmaninov, Tchaikovsky), dubstep, trap, too many others. Also Stephen Hawking's gangsta rap.

Food: The bacon milkshake at Jack In The Box. The Baconator at Wendy's. Anything with bacon.
The six things I could never do without
My family and friends
Music
Exercise
Technology
Food
Water
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to a concert, heading out of town for a road trip, working with my plants or one of my side projects, or staying home to read or watch a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should write if you're interested in meeting a cool new friend or if you think there's potential for more.