mattwhite35
37 Dulwich, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
mattwhite35
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love going to galleries and Museums.
Am a bit of a geek when it comes to Marvel, Disney and Harry Potter.
Love to cook (better with/for someone though)
What I’m doing with my life
I spend some time at the Gym 3-4 times a week.
Spin, body conditioning or weights.
I have started a Ceramics Course, to remind my self of the Skills I learnt a long time ago.
Taking the Dog for a walk.
Reading Inferno and catching up with Game Of Thrones.
Looking into Wild Camping, cause it sounds awesome.
I’m really good at
Cooking, DIY, Painting, Drawing and remembering Dance Steps.
Hand Building Ceramics and Throwing on the Wheel.
Cooking, especially making my own Burgers and Sweet Potato Fries.
Craft, any form.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my Eyes, I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TBC
Coming Soon to a screen near you....
The six things I could never do without
Family ( I have 2 amazing Daughter's)
Mobile Phone
Internet
Peanut Butter
Green Tea and Normal Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If a Tree falls down in a Forest and no one is around to hear it does it still make a sound.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing some DIY or Building something.
Out with Friends.
Watching a Film after a hard week at work with Chilli Popcorn and Beef Jerky.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't take a very good picture.
As you can see.
You should message me if
You feel like it and you think we would get on.
More