Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattwhite8

24 M Charlotte, NC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I do my best to see the positive in every situation -- I believe it's the only way to truly be happy in life. I can be a little shy, though. It takes me a while to come out of my shell, but with some time (and maybe a drink or two) you might even get me to dance.

I'm the type of guy who enjoys a night in with friends over the bar scene, but I do like occasional night out. I also love to explore -- visiting a new area, taking a hike, or something completely unexpected. Variety is the spice of life.

I graduated as a Health Policy and Management major at UNC Chapel Hill -- which sounds dry but I'm always looking for an opportunity to express my creative side (I haven't started writing my screenplay yet, but it's coming).
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm focusing on improving myself -- both physically and mentally, and just having fun when I can.
I’m really good at
Retaining information that will probably never be useful.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes -- apparently they're a nice shade of blue?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Currently reading A Game of Thrones -- don't die on us George.

Movies: I'm not picky when it comes to movies -- I'll watch anything from comedy to horror to weird science fiction. Some of my favorites are Fight Club, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Scott Pilgrim vs the World, the Harry Potter movies, Blade Runner, the list goes on...

Shows: I'm a huge Arrested Development fan (can't wait for the movie). Also, I enjoy Breaking Bad, Lost, 30 Rock, Community, Parks & Rec, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and more.

Music: Anything that can make me tap my foot. I like Mumford and Sons, Florence and the Machine, The National, Tom Waits, Childish Gambino, Kanye West, Classical, electronic -- you get the idea.

Food: Peanut butter. I love trying new foods. Recently I've become addicted to sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Sleep
Exercise
Books -- show me something awesome I've never read
All the strange, wonderful things that make life worth living
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why do androids dream of electric sheep?
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my good friends -- I find huge parties to be awkward honestly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I think the Naked Gun with Leslie Neilsen is a cinematic masterpiece.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to teach me how to dance.

You can recite every lyric to We Didn't Start the Fire by Billy Joel.

Above all, I want someone to reciprocate my feelings. Someone who I can truly connect and share myself with. Also, it wouldn't hurt if she was a bit of a nerd, because I'm a true nerd deep down. If a girl is willing to sit down and play a video game with me, she may just win my heart.

Basically I'm just looking for the Leslie to my Ben.