Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matty101183

31 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
High school
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there! I am an easy going fun kinda guy who likes meeting new people. I am kind, caring, loyal and creative and love drawing and painting and hanging out with friends. I also enjoy getting outdoors, running and keeping fit. On occasions i enjoy staying in and watching a good film or just chilling to some music. I am looking for a girl who also is creative,fun, kind,caring,loyal and is also looking for a serious relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have a job at a bedding factory where i deliver domestic mattreses around melbourne. I also have a keen interest in psycology and would like to study it next year, learning about the way we behave and why we do the things we do fascinates me. I'm also very creative and attend an art class on sundays, at the moment we are exploring chalk pastels i find working with them amazing as you can get some really vibrant colors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting, playing guitar,singing and encouraging people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It would have to be my height and my honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really read that much at all but id have to say the bible, jaws,jurassic park. My favourite films are gladiator,the shaw shank redemption,braveheart,jurassic park,philadelphia,ghost busters,garden state,elizabeth town,meet bill. Some of the shows i like are seinfeld,the x files,game of thrones. Bands i listen to are the killers,blink 182,the national,nirvana,the strokes, i also like the classics like elvis,ritchie valens,the beatles,the doors.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Definetly coffee, movies,music,friends,gps,phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or just kicking back watching a film
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of rats
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in a serious relationship

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!