Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Feeding Hills, MA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:51am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt, I am a muscular/football player looking 28 year old professional football executive and scout, I decided to try the online dating because idk where else to meet a girl, I just saw my sister get married, then my best little buddy/niece/god daughter Alexis was born, and I realized I have everything in my life but that one missing piece in my life! That special girl to come home to and share my life with. i live and have a home in Agawam, MA, but have a condo and work in NJ, I do a lot of traveling for my job but only during the season! I am a BIG time workaholic

I won't lie, but I really do sincerely suck at this dating stuff, don't know what I am doing at all, pretty embarrassing to admit but I am Just that guy trying to find that special girl to fall in life with.

My work is very demanding and time consuming so i am looking for someone really special, someone i can share my life with and treat like a queen!! I am hoping to find my Kate Middleton first of course! (my dream is to FINALLY be able to go visit London, England some day to!) i really want someone who is motivated and has a great head on there shoulders! Someone who can be a huge part of my family, she can go on girl's night with the other girls in my family! I am extremely picky to! I have only gone on dates with 3 girls my entire life! i do not like to waste my time with anyone! Met the nicest girl on here to, sadly she didn't think we 'clicked' but still extremely greatfull I got to meet her. Hope she finds love and realizes how beautiful she actually is.

I am a very out going person! i love to do anything and everything active! including playing basketball, playing tennis (not that good at either but i try!), going for walks, hikes, site seeing! i love history, reading, politics, and just learning anything i can! And I can't lie but my favorite tv show is the Bachelor haha

My down fall is I sometimes tend to come on strong because of the intensity I always have for what I do for work, I really am not used to being laid back so it is something I know I need to work on and just relax and be me to a girl.

Treating women the right way is how i was taught growing up! I am extremely romantic and everyone always says i am to nice or over nice! I want someone who loves kids, who loves to donate there time to people who need help! Every free second of can find, I am always spending time to give to the local charity organizations.

i am not someone who plays games but is truly sincere and honest. I really want to find someone who can communicate and not take things the wrong way! When ever there are problems, i am the type that likes to sit and discuss things so we can be on the same page! I hate to fight, i always want to put a smile on the girl of my dreams' face!

i am NOT looking for a "hook" up but someone i can honestly settle down with, become best friends and start a family! i have the most beautiful niece/god daughter who is in my photo! her name is Alexis Megan! she is 2 years old! and my best buddy! i have always been about my career 1st, then family, friends and dating in the wayyy back on the priority list, I always wanted boys for kids to but after baby sitting my niece, playing with dolls, carrying all her pink bags, and painting my nails with her, i want all girls haha but i hope you will be willing to give me a chance and get to know me!!! I am also looking for great friends to! cuz i just love everyone like a Teddy Bear! But mostly want to find that true sincere special girl because i know i have so much to offer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a football executive/scout! But planning on coaching again soon
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being sarcastic, being funny, making people smile, at my job, being there for people. and being a loving person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am very muscular, i look like a football player!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love to read!! i love watching movies! my favorite shows are actually the Bachelor and Bachelorette haha and i love the Golden Girls!! i love music like Linkin Park, Hinder, Shinedown.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My iPad (the life line of my work)
3. iPhone (2nd life line of work)
4. Subway (love it)
5. Minute Maid Fruit Punch
6. My pillows! I need to be comfy when I sleep!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Reaching my dreams and accomplishing everything i have set out to achieve. i feel success is what mostly defines a person! Think about if I am doing enough to succeed and if I am living up to my family expectations
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i listen to love songs when i go to sleep :( haha and my favorite show is the Bachelor and Bachelorette!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a long term relationship! if you are looking for a guy who sincerely would do anything to make you happy! Message me if you want someone: sincere, caring, honest, and who will always be there for you! If you are looking to be treated right! there really are not to many good guys out there and i am tired of the best guys always finishing last! thats why i am trying these websites to!