Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matty1877

37 M Columbus, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a compassionate, loving, caring, honest, hardworking, fun loving man who is very affectionate and loves to show it with plenty of hugs and kisses. I would consider myself a true gentleman, one who always shows women love and respect, opens the door for them, very romantic, and treats ladies proper like a princess as they should be treated. And with that being said I also like to be treated with respect, loved, cared for, held, shown affection,and I also love to cuddle. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, hiking, hunting, sitting by the campfire, and going for walks while holding hands of course. I love the beach, swimming, traveling, and a great night on the town. I also enjoy my lazy days of bumming around the house, cuddling up to a good movie, and ordering pizza! I love riding my motorcycle, especially on scenic highways and in the mountains. I enjoy staying active, riding bikes, working out at the gym, and anything else that has to do with the outdoors. Well I guess that's about it, so anything else you would like to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, traveling, having fun, and trying to stay out of trouble. ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages, especially foot massages which I am quite good at, pleasuring a woman, being a sweetheart, great friend, lover, the life of the party when I'm drinking, and I'm pretty good at drinking beer!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, my blue eyes, and my muscular body. And I have a cute butt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books for enjoyment unless it is very interesting to me or for work/ self improvement/ knowledge. I love all kinds of movies, action, comedy, thriller, horror, sci-fi, westerns, and any other cool movie and enjoy watching them sometimes when cuddled up on the couch,other than that I would prefer to be outdoors or staying active and having fun. I enjoy listening to music a lot. All kinds of music like rock, country, pop, dance mix, classic rock,ect except for rap, not a fan sorry. I love all kinds of food and enjoying cooking, eating out, fine dining, or simply ordering a pizza, I love pizza!. I like Italian, mexican, BBQ, steakhouses, and every other good restaurant.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A cold beer, snuggling in bed with a beautiful woman, sex, working out, traveling, and enjoying life to it's fullest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sex and sorry ladies who doesn't. Be honest we all think about it, love it, and want it as much as we can get it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with the guys or partying like a rockstar if I am home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing it's called private for a reason.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to find out more about me.