Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Ang Mo Kio New Town, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:37pm
Relationship Type
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm truly an adventurer at heart...I moved to Singapore in July 2015 from Warsaw, Poland. Where I'd lived for 3 years, after moving from my beach life in San Diego, California. Still a very fun, and exciting change of scenery...I'm so excited to again be somewhere with sun and beaches, and no winter!

At this point in my story, I'd love to meet a life and travel companion...someone to share the exciting adventure...someone to share the little, and big, moments of life that takes my breath away...someone that smiles at the thought of me, and truly misses me when I'm not by her side. :)

Instagram: djmagicmatt (DJ only in my dreams, teacher by day)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living one heck of an adventure!! :) I left family and friends in Seattle, Washington (USA) behind 9 years ago and moved to sunny San Diego, California to become a teacher...after living the good life on the beach, the obvious next destination on my journey was Warsaw, Poland...oh, I have arrived in Singapore for the next chapter of life!

Living in Europe was awesome with great chances to travel, I was blessed to go to Istanbul, Amsterdam, Austrian Alps, French Alps, Prague, Munich, Budapest, Helsinki, London, Moscow, Berlin, Frankfurt, Burcharest, Belfast and Dublin...and I spent this summer in Bangkok finishing my Masters degree, before moving to Singapore.

I love traveling, meeting interesting people, exploring new cultures and taking lots of pictures along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being an Uncle to all my friends' kid and my own nieces, sports, and listening and talking about the bigger things of life. Oh and I hear I'm pretty okay at teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd bet people would say my hazel eyes...and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*On the Road by Jack Kerouac
*Born to Run by Christopher McDougall
*The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho
*The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton
*The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

*City of God
*The Usual Suspects
*The Shawshank Redemption
*Fight Club
*Love Actually
*The Prestige
*Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind
*Step Brothers
*Oceans Eleven
*The Princess Bride
*Notting Hill
*Big Fish

*Jack Johnson
*The Gaslight Anthem
*Snow Patrol
*Postal Service (& Death Cab for Cutie)
*Counting Crows
*Dave Matthews Band
*Mumford and Sons
*Pearl Jam
*Kate Nash
*Jason Mraz
*Jurassic 5
*Bob Marley
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*my family (even when they're thousands of miles away)

*Sports (playing, coaching and watching)

*my iPhone for Books to Read and music to live to

*A kitchen to cook in (along with running, a great therapy for life)

*My Camera

*A Cup of Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family, my next trip, how to be a better teacher...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes, karaoke with friends in a random bar...

Occasionally, out dancing the night away out at a club...

Most of the time, hanging out with my friends and their hilarious kids...

And sometimes, enjoying a glass of wine and cooking a nice meal at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of sharks. :) I lived in San Diego, and only went in the ocean a handful of times...and still cage swimming with Great White Sharks is on my bucket list...No Joke!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you love adventures
- you love to travel
- you love kids
- you love photography, art
- you like to laugh
- you like to talk
- you like to listen
- you are interested in the world and its wonders

or at least a few of these things!!!

ANY QUESTIONS, please ask!