matty77thecat
38 Coventry, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
matty77thecat
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Me:

Geeky (but cool), witty (sometimes), thoughtful, considerate and independent.

Music lover. Love to relax by listening to some good music with a glass of wine.

Outdoorsy, happier to pack my camera and tent to go somewhere scenic than to be sitting on a beach (I burn easily). And more comfortable sitting in a country pub than out clubbing until 3am (did when I was younger but now moved on)

Also full of random and useless information that I will drop into conversation at random moments.

You:

Intelligent, sweet, down-to-earth. Bonus points if you're a little bit quirky.

Pet friendly. I have a cat so if you're allergic to fur then it probably won't work :(

Like the look of my profile, come and say hello
What I’m doing with my life
Not enough, life is better shared
I’m really good at
Djing, photography, pool
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones, The Following, The Blacklist, Top Gear, Mock the Week, HIGNFY
The six things I could never do without
I no particular order - my friends, family, my cat, music, coffee, the view from my window
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why it's all so much hard work
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a few drinks, watching a film, or out with a couple of mates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Erm - I have a bit of a fear of clowns
You should message me if
You like what you see
More