Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattyA_taco

31 M Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
well I'm a spoken word/hip hop mc by the name hudson hawk. And I'm also an artist. well so what.. I do art for people and they give me money. I've done work for histories, Delta saints, and a series of different local businesses. I pretty much make art for people, if you need art, I'm your guy. I also have an online store of merch that I have designed. I still like having a regular job so that I don't feel like this is really what I do for money. It makes it still fun. But my other job is bottleneck Lawrence. That doesn't really feel like a job either but they give me a check so it must be. Lol.

i love horror movies and scifi. i get really nerdy about comic book movies/tv shows. i play video games and love a woman that plays to. but not needed. And i read a lot. but not as much as i would like to.

i love music all kinds. but i mostly listen to punk, Rockabilly, hardcore, hip-hop, and a little of the old stuff.

im a great cook. i love cooking for my woman and sharing a bottle of wine over a long night of random conversations. i'm a bit of a sweet heart and a softy. or at least that's what my best friend says. I dont know. there are very few gentlemen left out in the world and i would like to think that im one of them. even thou im playful and a smartass at times.

i love my family, and friends. they mean the world to me and i would never do anything to go against them. matter of fact i trust my best friend so well that if you ever want to get serious then she is going to have to like you and approve.

i hope this is enough info on me to help decide if you would like to talk to me and make a new friend or something else.
What I’m doing with my life
well i draw at least 2 hours a day. I'm working on being a full time designer but like always its the hardest thing to get into. So I work all the time.
I’m really good at
im good at cooking, art, making people think, and openning to people i trust.

and im kinda good with words

hear i love you for the first time

by matthew asbury

cause when sounds fall off the tip of your lips, it moves the earth.
and the feeling of your thighs wrapped around mine, is undeniable.
the compassion of your kiss shows me what i'm worth.
and that looking in your eyes is so,, indescribable
to be wrapped in your arms feels like home.
the clasp of your fingers living as one with my own reminds me of life.
the understanding of our bodies in twine can only be known as love.
The first things people usually notice about me
my crazy bread. this thing has a mine of its own. be careful it bits.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love it all. and i dont want to list them just so you think im smarter then i am .
The six things I could never do without
Drawing stuff
Family
Friends
Music
Horror movies
Adventure time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the most random stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work or worked at a bunch of bars in town so I get in free to most of them. So I mostly go out, just because I'm bored.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i was born on another planet. and poop glows in the dark.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
i feel like these percentages don't really tell you the you don't like someone, just that you answer a lot or to little of the quiz questions.
so if you believe that a computer can not tell you who you are and what you like then you should message me.