Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MidtownMatt19

33 White Plains, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
During the week, I work my ass off as a commercial real estate broker; my job is very intense, competitive and the hours are long. On the weekends, I like to decompress as much as possible. I take my dog on long trail walks and spend a lot of time playing the guitar and reading. And sorry, I am a huge sports fan so that might imply a lot of sportcenter if we actually end up spending a lot of time together.

A few other tidbits about me:

In college, Busta Rhymes yelled at me at one of his concerts.

Post college, I have lived in Phoenix, Palo Alto, Boulder and New York City.

I just watched four episodes in a row of Shark Tank.

Seeing Lionel Richie in conert last summer might have been the best night of my life

Every year, I throw a party for the Masters.

I play basketball every night after work

I can dance well (for a white Jewish guy.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing Hootie and the Blowfish songs, making guacamole, leading sales presentations, giving massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look young
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies..., spaceballs, adaptation, remember the titans, girl next door
Music...hall and oates, darius rucker, Lionel Richie, Alabama shakes, johnnyswim, motley crue
Books...refuse to lose, most Dave barry books, Malcolm gladwell
Food...anything except for sour cream
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, golf clubs, guitar, playing basketball after work, sportscenter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy hour then passing out early while watching Bill Maher.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like some chick flicks like the proposal and pitch perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got some spunk, have a a lot of confidence and music is a big part of your existence.