Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattyk1981

33 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From the NY/NJ area, moved down here 2 years ago and know is was the best choice I ever made. No more winters!

I love sports! Watching and playing. Go Yankees and Steelers! I like cooking, road trips and new adventures. I will usually always try something once. Some people say I'm too smart for my own good, but I thank them for the compliment. My goal is to continue to be successful in my professional and personal life, always striving to take down the next challenge and step it up to the next level. I have a competitive nature, that may intimidate some people, but ultimately I feel that it is a great quality to have. My taste of music spans from the the 50's til the present. It wouldn't be out of the ordinary to have Frank Valli and the 4 Seasons on and then the next song is Eminem. That's all you get for now, message me if you want to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it to the fullest!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A variety of sports, cooking, working hard, making people laugh, being honest, giving massages, kissing and being romantic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a book reader...movies and shows need to make me laugh or have some sort of suspense involved.

Music- I listen to everything from the 50's- Now minus the 70's...still trying to figure out why.

Food- I'm Irish! Meat and potatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My gorgeous mate, My family, Friends, chocolate milk, sports and warm weather!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what challenge has life dealt me to today that I can conquer....nothing make me happier when I can check items off the success of life :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for a good time whether it is a night out drinking and dancing or cuddled up at home with that special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book....i couldn't possibly fit it all in here so..... ask away!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your honest, open and looking for a relationship filled with new adventures and memories that you can look back on life and know that you lived it as close to the fullest as possible. I don't like to sit around and waste time. I won't waste your's, so please don't waste mine with drama and/or mind games.