Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattymcc22

28 Astoria, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Aries
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to NYC 6 years ago from Pittsburgh and couldn't be happier it's summer, love snow but seriously fuck you winter I'm glad you are gone haha. Love snowboarding, hiking, camping, running, food (cooking it and eating it), jumping off stuff, concerts, photography, guitar, and remote control helicopters. Honestly if you haven't flown one you are missing out, they're a blast. I try to look at every day as an adventure and love to get out and explore. If you can have a good laugh about anything or if Ron Swanson is your favorite character on tv, hit me up and let's go to a concert or a museum or something, and let's chat about the awesome vacation that we are going to someday take together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work full time in ad sales marketing for a cable network. It's a lot of fun, I get to meet a lot of interesting people and eat a lot great food. Also really got into photography over the past year and have been trying to get better at that. It has given me a great excuse to get out and explore the city more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being mediocre at playing the guitar, making bonfires, listening, taking the time to see all sides of things, and foosball. If you think you can beat me at foosball you are wrong, challenge accepted.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweet head of hair or my beard haha, or more seriously that I'm a super easy going guy that likes a good laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Enders Game, Wherever you go there you are, Huckleberry Finn, every Harry Potter book, Super Brain, Game of Thrones, mainly scifi fantasy books and books about eastern philosophy.

Although I work in tv I don't watch much of it but I do like: Parks and Rec., Broad City, Always Sunny, modern family, New girl, chef's table on Netflix, game of thrones, Brooklyn 99.

Music: Black Keys, Portugal the Man, Gary Clark Jr., Alabama Shakes, Clapton, Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Odesza, Tycho, lots of different music, and there are just too many, love music and I go to about 2 or 3 shows a month going.

Movies: Anything that makes me laugh especially, Out Cold, Super Bad, anchorman, the Lego movie, Madagascar. Also love documentaries and Ted Talks.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not in any particular order,
Family and friends (one in the same)
Music
The sun
Exercise
My bed
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life, what I'm doing this weekend, what we can do to improve the world we live in, and self awareness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at a concert or chilling out from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Am I the only one that loves foreplay on here? Also haha I like to play nhl with my roommate, don't hate it's fun as hell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, outgoing, you have a good sense of humor, love to laugh, want to travel places with me, and want to help me discover some amazing places around the city.