Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mattyv_la

41 M Marina del Rey, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
...hmm - I'm Good.
Is that enough?
Oh... I guess I need more. Not usually at a loss for words but if I must... I am a loving, caring, romantic, adventurous, fun, funny, creative, talented,witty, handsome, humble sort of guy. Hey wait... I'm enjoying this now, this is fun, I hope I don't run out of words. Seriously though... I'm passionate, vital, voracious, complex, multi-tasking, warm hearted, paternal, spiritual, non-religous, a great speller and slow-wittedly smart as a whip. But enough about me, is my picture hot? Oh wait this is all about me. I'm bashful, dopey, sleepy, happy, doc, grumpy ...who's the last guy? Whoever he is I'm sure I am that too. PS I've never been to med school. I don't want to give the wrong idea. Is anyone still reading this? I don't blame you if you're not but if you are, you passed the test and I want to meet you.

I am Sam, Sam-I-Am, and :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm creating a cartoon. Can I animate? No. Am I learning? Yes. I just had what I thought was a great idea and some good friends to work on it so we're shooting for 6 episodes on the web by year end. To support the cost of this, I design Financial Trading Systems and teach High School after school and on weekends - Math and English.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lately getting very good on the piano. Racquetball,
Sudoku, Crossword puzzles, Guitar, Can grow facial hair faster then anybody,
Rollerblading, Math.

and sticking to things for 100 days in a row
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All of the above.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life's Experiences
Acting
Stories
Family
Good Friends
NY Giants
Oreos - though I'm doing 100 days of no sugar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Susi Sushi - my cartoon
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a native New Yorker who was never going to leave and then I did.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like