Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maturewriter9

48 Lake Geneva, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Shy but friendly and a better listener than a talker. Can be too serious at times and need a kind female companion who can help me chill out. Do not smoke or drink but am tolerant of these habits in others. Have a calm personality and avoid drama and disagreements. The race, religion, education or politics of my girlfriend does not matter as I am very open minded. I realize that most people are very busy and also do not enjoy writing and exchanging E-mail messages. So, to talk to me directly, my phone number is: (262) 348-1352.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a writer, editor and photographer for a number of years with weekly newspapers in Illinois and Wisconsin. Made very good money but took a big gamble in early 2010 and followed my dream! Since then, I have been self-employed and writing books, novels, screenplays and comedy blogs for a national web site. My goal is to sell all of these projects and become more established. I guess you could just call me a "Starving Writer."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Besides my writing skills, I am a solid photographer. Since 1990, I have worked with adult female models for magazine contests. Poses include swim suits, fashion and seasonal clothes. I am also really good at relating to younger women as my last girlfriend was half my age when we began dating a few years ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two things. First, I am very organized. Second, I am always on time for any type of appointment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book---"Gone With The Wind." Favorite movie---"Titanic." Enjoy watching sports on TV. Also like to view cable news programs such as Fox, CNN and MSNBC. Music---Country and Classic Rock. Food---American.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family. Friends. Writing. Photography. Computer. TV.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The wonderful female companion I am going to meet on OK Cupid.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not into bar or nightclub scene. Like to go walking for an hour or longer. Enjoy quality conversation while watching TV and current news events. Like to play cards such as Poker or Euchre. Enjoy shooting pool. Like to go to the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Please do not ask me to ever cheer for the Chicago Cubs although I am willing to root for the Chicago White Sox or Milwaukee Brewers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a guy who is not controlling, a liar or cheater. You like a relationship that is fun and not stressful. You are mature and comfortable around an older man. Physical appearance is very important to you. During the last 12 months, I lost over 50 pounds, and now feel and look great. If you want to skip E-mails and talk to me directly, my phone number is: (262) 348-1352.