Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

matwurks

24 M Sanford, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello I'm Bill. I am a software engineer and student. I enjoy playing games (mostly board), playing on my phone, exploring new gadgets, learning a new skill, reading, practicing magic or anything else really nerdy or geeky. I am a really relaxed laid back guy who takes a lot to get upset. I am loud after we talk for a bit, and what I mean by that is I am goofy. I love joking around and generally being a fool. I am really into nature and some hobbies of mine are scuba diving and travelling. I play a lot of board games so be ready for that :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am Interning at the moment to become a software engineer while going to school for software development and web design.
I freelance design anything people ask
I’m really good at
Problem solving would probably be one of my strengths. That and computer coding. I also am pretty good at messing with strangers. I kinda do magic as a hobby so i can read people well
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I have a really light blue eye color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would probably be stranger in a strange land
My favorite movie would probably be inception.
My favorite show would probably be big bang theory, But I also would watch almost anything on discovery.
Music - I have a broad taste.
My favorite food type is anything Italian.
The six things I could never do without
1) My family
2)Books
3) Computer
4) my dog
5) my phone
6) my car (first car I bought )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I am not thinking about a problem I am trying to solve at school or work than I am generally thinking about the world and science. Also probably about life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my best friend, either at dinner or at the house playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am far to geeky for my own good.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Is this a attempt to beg people to message you?