Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mauiman59

55 Paia, HI Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving, happy guy looking for the same qualities in a lady
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a retired marine, i work a full time job and love my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Surfing, Dancing, Kissing, Making Love
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by John Grisham, Joseph Girzone, Tom Clancy, Favorite foods are Latin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, food, water, companionship, sex, money, A good swell
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be of service to others
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out Salsa dancing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very sensitive person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like me...