Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Kailua-Kona, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Two-year college
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well here it goes, I transplanted from the mainland due to a work transfer.....poor me.....and love the island style here in Hawaii. I'm a laid back country boy who enjoys the simple things in life and often put others in front of my own needs. Some take that as a weakness in me but far from the truth. I am very detail and schedule oriented at work due to the strains and stresses of working in construction management. That said, my time away from work is spent balancing my life. I am not one to put up with drama or complications in my personal affairs, I get enough of that at work and they pay me well to deal with it. I understand issues come up and have to be dealt with. I'm just not into people who manufacture them :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not building something on the islands I'm just taking in all they have to offer. I've been here full time now for three years and still get blown away everytime another vehical let's me pull out in front of them on a busy road lol. Simple things like that let me know I made the right choice to live here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What I do for a living, cooking, witty banter, and singing in my Jeep. Have to be careful with the top off though lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size. My ex said it was always easy to spot me in Costco. To put it in perspective I'm the same size as Michael Jordan. Just not as good on a basketball court lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader. I do enough of that at work.
Caddyshack, The Hangover, anything with Al or Robert in it.
Anything on the History, Discovery, or Cooking channel.
As far as music all geners and I like it loud. My stereo goes up to 11 because that's one louder lol.
I don't eat out much because I love to cook. My way of unwinding from work. Not one to cook from recipies though. I just like to go to the store, see what looks good, then come home and let the flavors collide.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An ice cold beer after work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything. Depends on the mode I'm in but it's normally outside of the box.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a happy hour beer and pupu after work. Then to the store to find something to BBQ.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mom told me when I was a toddler she lost me in the hardware store and found me peeing in the display toilet. Something I don't remember but something I could see myself doing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a great guy (just ask my neighbors) lol. They are paid off with my cooking though.